AU NZ

Menu

Back Yarra Valley
Find Wineries, Distilleries & Breweries in

Yarra Valley

View all wineries
Yarra Valley: Wine, food, and charm, all within an hour of Melbourne.

The famous and historic Yarra Valley is just 1 hour from Melbourne, making it a popular destination for Melbourne folk to visit for the day or weekend for tastings and glorious lunches in award-winning restaurants and cellar doors.  Try cool climate Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz and other emerging and exciting varieties at the many cellar doors, including Tokar Wines, de Bortoli and Yering Station around the charming towns of Healesville, Coldstream and Yarra Glen.

Wineries specialising in...

Events Nearby

Show all Events Nearby

Hobart Gin Festival

Friday 25 October 5.30pm – 8.30pm and Saturday 26 October 12.00pm – 3.00pm 4.00pm – 7.00pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

National Wine Centre Adelaide Wine Education Classes

Various times throughout 2023 and 2024

-

, Adelaide, SA

Sydney Restaurant Group Wine Academy, Events and Wine Shop

various - please see official website

-

, Sydney, NSW

Adelaide Beer & BBQ Festival

5:00pm, Fri 12 July, 2024 - 6:00pm, Sun 14 July, 2024

-

, Adelaide, SA

Sydney Gin Festival 2024

Friday 15 November 5.30pm – 8.30pm Saturday 16 November 1.00pm – 4.00pm 5.30pm – 8.30pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Great Eastern Wine Week

TBC

-

, ,

Mudgee Wine Month

Please visit the website link on this listing for 2024 details

-

, Mudgee, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Sydney

Friday 21 June 10am – 5pm/ Saturday 22 June 10am – 6pm /Sunday 23 June 10am - 5pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Perth

Friday 19 July 10am– 5pm /Saturday 20 July 10am – 6:pm / Sunday 21 July 10am – 5pm

-

, Perth, WA

Good Food and Wine Show Brisbane

Friday 25 October 9am-5pm / Saturday 26 October 9am-5pm/ Sunday 27 October 10am-5pm 25 Oct 2024 - 27 Oct 2024

-

, Brisbane, QLD

Coonawarra Cellar Dwellers

https://coonawarra.org/cellar-dwellers-july-2024/

-

, ,

Whiskey Live Australia - Brisbane

Friday 6pm - 9pm / Saturday 12pm - 3pm / Saturday - 5pm - 8pm

-

, Brisbane, QLD